31 (0) 58 76 76 200 info@hydromar.nl

Hydromar Marine Equipment bv

Edisonstraat 22 b-c
8912 AW Leeuwarden
The Netherlands
t: +31 (0)58 76 76 200
f: +31 (0)58 76 76 201
e: info@hydromar.nl

Chamber of Commerce 01169768
VAT nr NL8217.08.934.B01

 

Contact persons

Management
Rob Montijn, Director Sales & Operations
r.v.montijn@hydromar.nl

Jos Borsboom, Director of Finance
j.borsboom@hydromar.nl

Sales & Marketing
Steven Hartgers, Sales Engineer
sales@hydromar.nl

Aftersales, Service & Technical support
Ruud Scholten, Service Manager
r.scholten@hydromar.nl

Foreign agents

Italy
Pharo Srl.
Attn. Mr. Andrea Blasi
e: ablasi@pharo.it
m: +39 392 96 76 980

Greece
Osis Yachting Services
Attn. Mr. Fanis Goulandris
e: info@osisyachting.com
m: +30 6944 898026

Turkey
Nemomarin
Attn. Mr. Mete Tarihmen
e: mete.tarihmen@nemomarin.com
m: +90 533 162 79 19

Spain (Mallorca)
Jongkind Service Palma
Attn. Mr. Bert Koopman
e:  info@jongertservicepalma.com
m: +34 971 69 45 37

Hydromar Marine Equipment bv
Edisonstraat 22 b-c
8912 AW Leeuwarden
The Netherlands
tel + 31 (0)58 76 76 200

Agent Italy
Pharo srl
Mr. Andrea Blasi
Via Euripide 134
00125 Roma, Italy
m: +39 392 96 76 980

Agent Greece
Osis Yachting Services
Mr. Fanis Goulandris
Vouliagmenis 185 & Artis 9
Glyfada 16674
Athens, Greece
m: +30 6944 898026

Agent Turkey
Nemo Marin
Mr. Mete Tarihmen
Alize İş Merkezi No.191/56-57-58
34944 Tuzla, İstanbul
Turkey
m: +90 533 162 79 19

Agent Spain (Mallorca)
Jongkind Service Palma
Mr. Bert Koopman
C / Islas Canarias 31 local 5 Pol. Son Bugadellas
07180 Santa Ponsa Mallorca Spain
m: +34 971 69 45 37